PRE ORDER PRESERVING LIBERTY BOOK NOW ON AMAZON!!! AND PLEASE HELP MAKE MY FIRST BOOK A BEST SELLER!!!

PLEASE VOTE IN NEW POLL!!! SCROLL BELOW

I'd like this amount to  
Loading poll ...
Coming Soon
My debut book is coming out titled, PRESERVING LIBERTY: Bold and Brave Solutions to Save America and Create Permanent Freedom. What topic are you most interested in learning about?

Featured New Video (SUBSCRIBE TO SEE MORE)

100% CONFIRMED: BIDEN HAS PARKINSON'S DISEASE & THE EVIL REASON EVERY BLACK VOTER MUST KNOW WHY BIDEN REFUSES TO BAN MENTHOL CIGARETTES

Limited FREE Content (SUBSCRIBE TO SEE MORE)

MARJORIE TAYLOR GREENE

ALAN DERSHOWITZ

KARI LAKE

DR. BEN CARSON

Interview Josh

Previous slide
Next slide

Josh's Quotes

controversial journalists

Hire Josh

JOSH LIVE! EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT & IT'S FREE!

MAGA journalists

STARTING AT 7PM Pacific/Mountain time 9PM Central & 10PM Eastern

Get a Shot of Patriotism Every Friday Night